Black Hair Media Forum Homepage
BHM BHM BHM
Summer Hair Takeover Specials
Forum Home Forum Home > Lets Talk > Talk, Talk, and More Talk
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Yt girl visiting Houston taken by CPS....

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1234 9>

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
coconess View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (4) Thanks(4)   Quote coconess Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec 03 2013 at 3:46pm
Originally posted by danieb23 danieb23 wrote:

Originally posted by BrownQtee BrownQtee wrote:

I'm torn with this. As an officer I would have asked questions as well. A young white girl with two grown black men definitely isn't the norm. After they provided proof of the notorized letter, however, the ordeal should have ended.

I agree. I understand questioning them, but they took it to far.

i don't even understand questioning them… 

that could have been a step-daughter.. or niece.. or anyone… they can't just see a white girl with two negros and surround/handcuff them… 
they're not Gods.. they can't just investigate when ANYthing seems slightly out of the norm to them… i could see it if the girl seemed in distress… 

if it was two white men with a black girl.. bet this wouldn't have happened. 
this is redick. 

Sponsored Links

coconess View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (9) Thanks(9)   Quote coconess Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec 03 2013 at 3:52pm
i thought id be the last person to say this… 
but y'all are getting too used to this ish. its not okay just cus to some cops a white girl shouldn't be with 2 black men. its not understandable.. its not not of that… 
y'all are assimilating 
danieb23 View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member