Black Hair Media Forum Homepage
BHM BHM BHM
Forum Home Forum Home > Lets Talk > Talk, Talk, and More Talk (Newbies)
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Perfect Hair Collection

Your opinion is appreciated

Post Reply Post Reply

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
bella05 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote bella05 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Your opinion is appreciated
    Posted: Dec 06 2012 at 5:52pm
Hi all,

I need sincere advises....
Here is the story: I am in the late 30" and married with a 5 yo girl. I am a full time student as well. Until 2 months ago we had a nanny for our 5 yo. My husband works out of town and travels Sundays and return Wednesdays or Thursdays.
Since we don't have anyone to watch after my kid after school, my husband has been working from home and it looks like he have to go back to traveling.
We sign up to a Nanny agency and had couple applications. We got 2 applications 2 days ago that fit our description ( Live In Nanny ).
One of the applicant is a attractive 25 yo girl and single, the other one is a 48 yo lady with some grown kids on her one.
I choosed the 48 yo lady because I think she has experience with kids etc...My husband said that he doesn't want her without any specific reason. He wanted the 25 yo girl. We went into discussion yesterday and I told him my decision is the 48 yo.
Today, after school, I noticed that he already sent the Job application to the 25 yo and called her.
Yesterday, he said that she will come from NY to us this week end and plan to stay if things work out since she doesn't have anybody in our City.
He didn't contacted the 48 yo lady.

My question is: Ladies....can you hire a 25 yo attractive girl as Live In Nanny ? My husband is home Thursdays and Fridays alone ( our daughter goes to school ) and I work/go to school everyday.

Please only sincere advises.
Sponsored Links

Miss SDY View Drop Down