BHM BHM BHM
Forum Home Forum Home > Lets Talk > Relationships
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Perfect Hair Collection

Your Man Telling U He Cheated

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123>

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
 Rating: Topic Rating: 2 Votes, Average 5.00  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
KhadiNiaomi View Drop Down
VIP Member
VIP Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote KhadiNiaomi Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Your Man Telling U He Cheated
    Posted: Jun 05 2013 at 9:05pm
I have a question, im new to relationships, but do men tell you if they cheated on you, or you have to catch them with evidence and stuffQuestion My take is men lie because they are scared to hurt their girlfriends feelings so they wouldnt tell her. I feel a woman who have an "I dont care" attitude when it comes to bullshxt like that will put a man on punishments. So of course this will make the guy not want to tell her. Then I feel theres the emotional type of woman who will cry and deeply sadden by the truth. So have any of you been in a relationship where ur man told u he's cheated without u having to find out and how did you treat him after finding outQuestion
Sponsored Links

Up&Out39 View Drop Down
VIP Member
VIP Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote Up&Out39 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Jun 05 2013 at 9:16pm
I don't think they tell you. Could be for the reasons you stated (don't want to hurt the girlfriend's feelings, being in the doghouse etc.) BUT Most people (not just men) will not tell they're spouse "Yo, I cheated." and it be all good after that. People that cheat want to have their cake and eat it too. 

I haven't been in that situation, but with stories from friends, they caught them or found evidence. Its really really rare for a man to own up to the truth. I hope I answered your question Smile