It Always Begin With Beautiful Hair

Premier Lace Wigs

Mynx Hair

Author
Rasheedah1on1 View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Topic: YOUR HONEST THOUGHTS ABOUT MY WIG GIRL
    Posted: Dec 03 2010 at 12:35pm

Hello,

I am currently a cosmetologist student in the Dallas area. I decided to get licensed so that I can obviously perform services for hair skin and nails although; my main goal is to offer services for Wigs and Hair Extensions. I have an online business that does well, however, I have lost lots of potential clients along the way because they a local business to purchase the hair from. As the transition from online to in store/ shop begins, I would like to know for you as a consumer would you be more inclined to purchase hair from in store vs. online, and why?  Also, what are some of the things you enjoy most about a salon, and the thing you cannot stand?? Thank you so much for checking my topic out....Please, Please, Please give your feedback????? I have attached one of my units let me know what you think as well....natural, fake...etc?

Thank you,

Aye

Sponsored Links

coconess View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec 03 2010 at 12:38pm
i dont know much about wigs but i think it looks nice. Id probably try to pluck a few hairs to get a 'deeper' part. 
You should post this in the lace fronts section, there is more traffic there. 
btw you have a nice smile and cheekbones. 

Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec 03 2010 at 12:43pm
Thank youWink
MissCassC View Drop Down
Platinum Member
Platinum Member

Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec 03 2010 at 12:43pm
The hair is nice, but it's a tad too dense in the front and the baby hairs are too much.