Black Hair Media Forum Homepage
BHM BHM BHM
Forum Home Forum Home > Lets Talk > Relationships
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - would you leave some1 because of finance probs?
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

would you leave some1 because of finance probs?

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 4>

Author
ihatepd123 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ihatepd123 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: would you leave some1 because of finance probs?
    Posted: Feb 07 2014 at 4:04pm
many people say that u shouldnt date somebody that is not in your financial level.

i am a student and i work and the course im studying, when i qualify i will have a good salary, more than double than my boyfriend would have.

my boyfriend at the moment doesnt work but will start within 1-2 months , but he stopped school so he will find minimum wage. estimated from statitics my wage would be surely more than double or more.

however, I DONT MIND ABOUT THIS AT ALL.

i have a question: why do people tell others to find someone in their same level of income or similar? would this be a really strong effect on love ? if u really love the person than not....

im asking because maybe because im akward or strange i have this mentality....

any ideas??!?!
[not intended to offend any! :) ]
Sponsored Links

Printer_Ink View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Printer_Ink Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Feb 07 2014 at 9:14pm
Well, people say that because men .. (on average) have a BIG problem with their women making more than they make.

That is the bottom line. That fella will have to be truely 'evolved' if he is to tolerate this imbalance. Maybe it's okay at first but it chips away at his self esteem mostly so then it will have to come to an end.

(It does not matter if you don't mind - eventually it will mind TO HIM.)