BHM BHM BHM
Summer Hair Takeover Specials
Forum Home Forum Home > Lets Talk > Talk, Talk, and More Talk
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Woman sues dr for telling her she's HIV+

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 34567 17>

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
 Rating: Topic Rating: 1 Votes, Average 5.00  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
kkscottdale View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote kkscottdale Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Jan 22 2013 at 8:29pm
BTW, as a nursing student, I get curious and look at my patients chart sometimes. I am part of the nursing team so I can know whatever the nurse knows. I don't worry about certain things because I'm not the nurse, so there there are certain things I don't need to be concerned about to do my job right. However, whenever the doctor or nurse knows certain things, I have to make sure the patient does not know what we know because that can spell disaster ( family chaos, newly found hiv status, once they get discharged they are going to jail, all sorts of stuff)
Sponsored Links

f8dagrate View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote f8dagrate Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Jan 22 2013 at 8:29pm
Originally posted by kkscottdale kkscottdale wrote: