Black Hair Media Forum Homepage
BHM BHM BHM
Forum Home Forum Home > Hair Care > Hair Growth (Newbies)
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Perfect Hair Collection

who's ROMAN? (CV vendor)

Post Reply Post Reply

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
brieSFCA View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote brieSFCA Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: who's ROMAN? (CV vendor)
    Posted: Dec 06 2012 at 5:06pm
Hello,

I'm extremely new to BHM and have been reading and seeing good things about this CV vendor named Roman.

..I've tried searching for the vendor online, but however Tami Roman (Basket Ball Wives: Miami) lawsuit from her "alleged" hair company keeps appearing.

...Can anyone appoint me to Roman's contact? I've read that he sells silk base frontals, which I've been on the hunt for, about 6 months now. 

In addition, I've read that he has outstanding customer service with ordering, processing and delivery, which is my biggest fear when it comes to buying hair.  I hate being gaffled out of my money, especially when your spending over $500.  I made a promise that, I'll lose my mind before I lose my money -- which explains the 6 month man hunt for a silk base frontal.

***Can anyone please advise or provide any information regarding contacting Roman (CV) ?  Thanks
Sponsored Links

cici1989 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote cici1989 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec 06 2012 at 9:17pm
roman-hair2010@hotmail.com
brieSFCA View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote brieSFCA Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec 07 2012 at 3:13pm
Thanks sooo much!!!  You are the only memeber that gave me a direct answer.