Extensions Plus

What would you do?

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123>
It Always Begin With Beautiful Hair

Premier Lace Wigs

Mynx Hair

Author
4BFabulousity View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 4BFabulousity Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: What would you do?
    Posted: Apr 20 2016 at 6:18pm
Okay so here's the scoop, I have been with my bf since 6/22/06 and I currently live with him, his mom, his dad, his brother, his brother's gf and their 7 y.o. son in his mom's house. I have been living here since 4/12/12 after moving out of my drug (dust) addicted cousin's house after one of her stoner friends tried to get some na-na while I was trying to sleep one night. Ever since I have been living here I graduated college (go me!), got my license and saved up $5,700 in a CD account to get a car (which I call car fund) and almost $3,000 for an apartment (which I call apt. fund) I just got my degree in December and I am having a hard time finding work in my field (journalism). I haven't been paying rent for most of the time I have been here because the dad wants me to save up so I can leave quicker.

Fast forward to now and the mom said that I need to start paying something so on April 1st I tried to give her $100 (which is what she asked for) and got mad and told me to keep it and go get apartment with RJ b/c I asked for a receipt. I don't know what the damn deal is w/ that, it's a valid thing to ask for. So then today RJ tells me that HE not his mom or dad wants me to start paying  because otherwise I'd just be mooching. I told his straight up I can't pay anymore than $150 because I only work part time at a fast food place, and he said that's not our problem and I am not their problem. He also loves to say, "You are not related to anyone at the house," "You have a place to live because of me" and "You're time here is short." Today he also admitted that he misses sleeping alone and having his own space.