Forum Home Forum Home > Lets Talk > Talk, Talk, and More Talk
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Angkor Cambodian Hair

What does it mean to know how to cook?

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12345>
It Always Begin With Beautiful Hair

Bootiful Cream

Author
 Rating: Topic Rating: 1 Votes, Average 5.00  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
bunzaveli View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote bunzaveli Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Nov 24 2013 at 7:51pm
Originally posted by sugabanana sugabanana wrote:

Originally posted by bunzaveli bunzaveli wrote:

if it taste good and you use maggi in your recipes

This right here... Maggie is everything.. I'm a good cook when it comes down to putting stuff together on a Wimb. YouTube helps a lot also. If you do it once the recipe will be stuck in your head.

this lady right here

because of this lady i finally stopped messing up rice
Sponsored Links

Lady ICE View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (2) Thanks(2)   Quote Lady ICE Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Nov 24 2013 at 8:12pm
lol the only way to really find out if you know how to cook is to feed a bunch of loud mouths

when the table is quiet you know you handled yours in the kitchen that night. LOLLOL
ChubbyYeti View Drop Down
VIP Member
VIP Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (2) Thanks(2)   Quote ChubbyYeti Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Nov 24 2013 at 11:14pm
I think there's a difference between knowing how to cook and knowing how to follow recipes. Knowing how to cook is putting things together from your imagination or following a recipe but being able to change it to fit your tastes and of course it tastes good.

I don't think I know how to cook but i can follow directions for a recipe if that makes sense.

newdiva1 View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member