Forum Home Forum Home > Hair Care > Hair Growth
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Perfect Hair Collection

What did you buy this week?

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 159160161162163 171>

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
AmberColour View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote AmberColour Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Apr 29 2013 at 2:27am
^^Oh please do a review in your hair journal thread on how you like that stuff!
I really want to try it out too.
That line has me intrigued.
Sponsored Links

DamiaRose View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DamiaRose Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Apr 30 2013 at 5:41pm
What is "ideally" the best brand of Aloe Vera that you can buy to seal and moisturize your hair with? I'm somewhat new to how the whole schematics work but I don't want to buy the Gel and then it's the Juice that I need :-P I have a few brands in mind that I found on Amazon that were organic but I want to be sure. 
SweetNovember* View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote SweetNovember* Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: May 09 2013 at 1:23am
From the Dark N Lovely Au Naturale Line: 

Coil Moisturizing Souffle
    Sheen Sealing Nectar

Jane Carter Solution:

Curl Defining Cream
    Wrap & Roll

Shea Moisture:

Coconut & Hibiscus Kids Extra Moisturizing Detangler

Curls

Passion Fruit Curl Control Paste
shrew297 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote shrew297 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: May 09 2013 at 11:05pm
Tresemme Naturals Shampoo and Conditioner
Coconut Oil
Castor Oil
NattyDoll View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote NattyDoll Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: May 09 2013 at 11:13pm