Forum Home Forum Home > Natural Hair Care > Braids
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Perfect Hair Collection

Wet and Wavy Hair for Micros

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
panamanianrose View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote panamanianrose Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Wet and Wavy Hair for Micros
    Posted: Apr 24 2010 at 12:57am
Please help ladies!!! I'm new to micros and all the different types of hair. I was in a sew with the wet and wavy 100% human hair that can curl up with activation and also straightend out with a flat iron. What brand is good to get or would anyone recommend?
Sponsored Links

DeeDee58517 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DeeDee58517 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Apr 27 2010 at 10:29am
I too have a lacking knowledge of weaves/extensions quality. If you go to a beauty supply store there usually someone around to help with picking out the right hair...
oh-s0-priceless View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote oh-s0-priceless Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Apr 29 2010 at 8:02am
I used DreamWeaver, not in their wet and wavy but in it was some type of curl;wave pattern.. It did kind of tangle in back, but I am very rough on hair and barely ever wrap my hair up while in braids
AYani_2010 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote AYani_2010 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Jul 26 2010 at 8:45am
I am in search of the same thing.
cookiezbaby View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote cookiezbaby Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Jul 29 2010 at 10:28am