Summer Hair Takeover Specials
Forum Home Forum Home > Lets Talk > Talk, Talk, and More Talk
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Perfect Hair Collection

Unemployment Question

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
 Rating: Topic Rating: 1 Votes, Average 5.00  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
GphiD08 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote GphiD08 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Unemployment Question
    Posted: Jun 10 2013 at 1:50am

I posted this in the career section, but I figure I would get more traffic up here.

I appreciate your feedback. Thanks in advance and I highlighted the key points for those that don't wish to read my long post.

So I have been working overseas for my company for the past 18 months and a part of the international assignment that I am on (as it states in my offer letter) says that upon completion of the assignment that I will be offered a position in NJ that matches my skills/experience upon relocation back to the U.S.

To make a long story short, My boss offered me a job in Oklahoma back in April and I declined it. I told him that based on my expectations when accepting the job and for personal reasons I am not ready to relocate at this time he said ok, I will reach back out to you in June. So last week rolls around and he comes to me we with another offer in California, and I have to speak with him today to let him know that I will not be taking the job for the exact same reasons I told him before.