Black Hair Media Forum Homepage
BHM BHM BHM
Forum Home Forum Home > Hair Care > Weaves / Extensions (Newbies)
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Perfect Hair Collection

Under 50 Posts? Ask WEAVE Questions Here

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 728729730

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
Kimberlyyyy95 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Kimberlyyyy95 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: May 03 2014 at 7:14pm
I'm new to weaves and I have a few questions.... My main question would be what is the best quality hair that would last me through multiple installations? I want nice hair that won't need a lot of work since I don't exactly know what I'm doing. Right now I'm looking at echelon hair and indique hair but I'm not sure which would be better? I know a lot of people recommend extensions plus but that hair is out of my budget....
Sponsored Links

PrettyAKA1908 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote PrettyAKA1908 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Aug 28 2014 at 5:24pm
Has anyone tried hair from blossom bundles? *www.blossombundles.com* Im looking for a new hair company. I have hair in from haireverywhere and the hair is sooooooo overrated *in my opinion* . It sheds so much.minimum tangling tho. But the way everyone was talking about it made it seem like the hair was amazing!!!!!! I have 20",22",24" and a 18" inch closure and it looks like I have a 14" inches in my head and I only had it since May. My hair sheds so much i habe clogged the drain twice in one week washing it and i habe to sweep the bathroom everyday. The floor in my office at work looks even worse! *Hair was installed by my licensed hair stylist and no wefts were cut* Looking for a new company. Looking to order new hair from blossom bundles just nervous cuz ive gotten screwed over so many times.
VivaVick View Drop Down