Black Hair Media Forum Homepage
BHM BHM BHM
Summer Hair Takeover Specials
Forum Home Forum Home > Hair Care > Weaves / Extensions (Newbies)
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Under 50 Posts? Ask WEAVE Questions Here Part 2
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Perfect Hair Collection

Under 50 Posts? Ask WEAVE Questions Here Part 2

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 99100101102103 104>

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
 Rating: Topic Rating: 2 Votes, Average 5.00  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
achampongadjoa View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote achampongadjoa Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: May 09 2014 at 1:39am
How do I add drawstrings to a premade wig?
Sponsored Links

candi_cane View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote candi_cane Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: May 09 2014 at 6:40am
Im not an expert, so please correct me if I'm wrong. Constructive criticism is welcome! How else am I gonna learn    

So far my understanding is that there is no difference. Brazilian, Peruvian, Mongolian ect. are all blends/ mixtures of Indian and/ or Chinese hair processed to get the different textures. Unfortunately, there are not as many Brazilian woman willing to selling their hair. The few that are could not possibly fulfill the demand for one city much less several countries. (That would mean 3-4 amazing haired Brazilians per person for those who want virgin single donor bundles.) However, the Indian and Chinese women are constantly donating their hair due to cultural traditions and what not. So just like everything else, China did what they do best 1. duplicated the texture 2. said it was from Brazil and 3. sold it for dirt cheap aka Aliexpress. Hope this helps!

My questions:

1. Is it possible to have a double-drawn, SINGLE donor bundle?