Black Hair Media Forum Homepage
BHM BHM BHM
Summer Hair Takeover Specials
Forum Home Forum Home > Hair Care > Weaves / Extensions (Newbies)
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Under 50 Posts? Ask WEAVE Questions Here Part 2
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Under 50 Posts? Ask WEAVE Questions Here Part 2

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 8889909192 103>

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
 Rating: Topic Rating: 2 Votes, Average 5.00  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
Daymarme View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote Daymarme Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec 18 2013 at 9:51am
^^yup, ms.blue even though I'm new to the virgin hair game, I realize that I did get bamboozled and got a sorry batch. No worries. I'm gonna live and learn and take this as a "miss" from the world famous Aliexpress Hit or Miss Incorporated
Sponsored Links

Brjasuga51 View Drop Down
VIP Member
VIP Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Brjasuga51 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec 18 2013 at 9:57am
Originally posted by Daymarme Daymarme wrote:

^^yup, ms.blue even though I'm new to the virgin hair game, I realize that I did get bamboozled and got a sorry batch. No worries. I'm gonna live and learn and take this as a "miss" from the world famous Aliexpress Hit or Miss Incorporated
Sorry about your Miss fortune. Ms Blue and SugaB helped me when I was deciding on my first hair purchase that was influenced by this board. Along with my reading. If u follow some of the yt claim to be gurus u will toss your money away .
Daymarme View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Daymarme Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec 18 2013 at 10:06am