Black Hair Media Forum Homepage
BHM BHM BHM
Forum Home Forum Home > Hair Care > Weaves / Extensions (Newbies)
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Under 50 Posts? Ask WEAVE Questions Here Part 2
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Under 50 Posts? Ask WEAVE Questions Here Part 2

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 8889909192 130>
It Always Begin With Beautiful Hair

Luffy Wig

Author
 Rating: Topic Rating: 2 Votes, Average 5.00  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
Brjasuga51 View Drop Down
VIP Member
VIP Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Brjasuga51 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec 18 2013 at 9:57am
Originally posted by Daymarme Daymarme wrote:

^^yup, ms.blue even though I'm new to the virgin hair game, I realize that I did get bamboozled and got a sorry batch. No worries. I'm gonna live and learn and take this as a "miss" from the world famous Aliexpress Hit or Miss Incorporated
Sorry about your Miss fortune. Ms Blue and SugaB helped me when I was deciding on my first hair purchase that was influenced by this board. Along with my reading. If u follow some of the yt claim to be gurus u will toss your money away .
Sponsored Links

Daymarme View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Daymarme Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec 18 2013 at 10:06am
^^Yea, you're right, I hear you. And let me tell you something else, it feels like the process of deciding on where to buy your virgin hair is like studying for a board exam, lol. You gotta research, research, research. Despite my best efforts, I thought I did all the research, asked all the right questions, and exercised as many precautions as possible. Girlllll, what a waste at the end. 
Again, I'm not talking about it in detail yet, only because I haven't installed the hair as of yet, so I wanna go through the whole process first before I start talking. :) 
ms.blue View Drop Down