Black Hair Media Forum Homepage
BHM BHM BHM
Forum Home Forum Home > Hair Care > Weaves / Extensions (Newbies)
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Extensions Plus

UK hair vendors

Post Reply Post Reply

Author
chasityraven View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote chasityraven Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: UK hair vendors
    Posted: May 31 2013 at 10:21am
Hi, I was just wondering if any of you guys can recommend good UK hair vendors?

I have been using Whitney Marie for almost three years now, and I swear since I got the hair, she became really popular, which is reflected in the new prices and clientele  (darn you beautybyjj!! Tongue)

I am a fashion student meaning I always have to look my best, but being a student I can't waste hundreds and hundreds of pounds on weave.

Hit me up ladies (please)

I will show my gratitude by giving you lots of tea and cake!!*
xox

(tea and cake is metaphoricalTongue)
Sponsored Links

her_december View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote her_december Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: May 31 2013 at 11:05pm