Premier Lace Wigs

Mynx Hair

Author
Lick3Shots View Drop Down
Guest Group
Guest Group

Direct Link To This Post Posted: Aug 07 2008 at 8:12am
Originally posted by sunkisseyes2 sunkisseyes2 wrote:

Hi Monique84 . If u r looking for a Dominican (or Hispanic based) salon  in Washington, DC u would need to go to the Adam's Morgan area which is in upper NW. There r a ton of them there.

Yeah, and the prices are cheaper than the ones in Silver Spring. I've noticed that all the ones in Silver Spring have gone up to $40 (without any special treatments or conditioning), whereas I pay $40 at Visions with a conditioner (but I'm a student). Visions is my favorite, but I like Judith's across the street, too. New York Dominican Salon on Georgia Avenue is good, too.
Sponsored Links

nochi View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: Aug 09 2008 at 11:30am
lol
123kjack View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: Aug 09 2008 at 6:54pm
Is there any Dominican salons in the DC,Maryland or VA area that do Brazilian knots/Dominican knots or Brazilian extension.

Edited by 123kjack - Aug 09 2008 at 8:52pm
DYMIN View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: Aug 29 2008 at 10:21am
am im doing something wrong................
i go to domincan salon every sat(panteen full and thick shampoo and cond with doo grow deep conditioner(sit under dryer10-15 min)
every day(sometimes twice a day) i mix wild growth oil and doo grow leave in conditioner on my scalp(not too much i love wild growth but after years it still stinks to me also spray hands with OLIVE oil spray (in the green bottle) and run hands through my ends.........I'm taking my flaxseed oil 100mg  l-cysterine and biotin 5000mg every day(one of each) and looking to add gnc horsetail(just gotta get my lazy but to the store)