FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Extensions Plus

Fried Chicken and Watermelon Lunch For BHM

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 5>

Author
FarraFace View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote FarraFace Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Fried Chicken and Watermelon Lunch For BHM
    Posted: Feb 08 2014 at 5:52pm
They don't have fried chicken, cornbread or watermelon during any of the other months of the year?

I'd be pissed if I was a student at that school.

Sponsored Links

HeyBeautiful18 View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote HeyBeautiful18 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Feb 08 2014 at 4:39pm
SOMEONE had to have known that was a dumb idea. Smh
creole booty View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote creole booty Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Feb 08 2014 at 2:40pm
So.....there isn't going to b a fried chicken and watermelon lunch for bhm? Sadness.

I expected loads of racism this month. On 1/31 I took a deep breath and said, "here we go."
Diane (35) View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Diane (35) Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Feb 08 2014 at 2:19pm
I swear i have so many tabs of this thread up and i refuse to read itDead what sort of a$$ phuckery is that?! *hisses teeth*

I never knew people hide and eat watermelon and fried chicken till BHM and i felt and wept for all AAsCryCry
f8dagrate View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (3) Thanks(3)   Quote f8dagrate Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Feb 08 2014 at 1:53pm
Originally posted by Princess Grace Princess Grace wrote:

I do not participate in fried chicken eating at work.Confused