Black Hair Media Forum Homepage
BHM BHM BHM
Forum Home Forum Home > Lets Talk > Talk, Talk, and More Talk
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - I need a tried and true simple skin regimen....
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Angkor Cambodian Hair

I need a tried and true simple skin regimen....

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 12>

Bootiful Cream

Author
 Rating: Topic Rating: 4 Votes, Average 3.00  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
ModelessDiva View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ModelessDiva Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: I need a tried and true simple skin regimen....
    Posted: Feb 03 2014 at 11:50am
Originally posted by Bonjour baby ooowee Bonjour baby ooowee wrote:

wOw i never really thought about a skin regimen and i get lots of compliments on my skin, ive been doing the same thing now for 15+ years.

since i had my children it dawned on me to use babywash on my face i started out using babymagic by mennen then they changed the formula so ive been with johnsons baby moisture wash now enriched with lotion for smoother skin.

i also was my face in a upward motion NOT downward ( this trains your skin not to sag) if you use a downward motion everyday you're training your skin to droop Dead

2wice per week i use queen helene's mint julep masque & wallah Star

Is this true?
Sponsored Links

ModelessDiva View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ModelessDiva Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Feb 03 2014 at 11:31am
yayyyyyyyyyyy

Rumbera came in!!

I need a toner... I think I'll rotate it with the peroxide..

What is that, that coco quoted?

IslandSuga View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote IslandSuga Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Feb 03 2014 at 11:31am