Black Hair Media Forum Homepage
BHM BHM BHM
Forum Home Forum Home > Lets Talk > Talk, Talk, and More Talk
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Angkor Cambodian Hair

Alternative Lifestyle Choices/Philosophies...

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 13>
It Always Begin With Beautiful Hair

Bootiful Cream

Author
 Rating: Topic Rating: 11 Votes, Average 4.27  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
Organic View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Organic Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Alternative Lifestyle Choices/Philosophies...
    Posted: Dec 12 2012 at 10:58pm
Sorry, wrong thread LOL. Wow, I've never done that before LOL!

Edited by Organic - Dec 12 2012 at 10:58pm
Sponsored Links

EPITOME View Drop Down
Platinum Member
Platinum Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote EPITOME Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec 12 2012 at 4:45pm
the only think i think of when i think comic con is comic funk which my coworker told me is the smell of badussy in the air at this convention cause erry body and they momma is fvkking
**Sk!TtLeS B** View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote **Sk!TtLeS B** Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec 12 2012 at 4:43pm
Originally posted by maysay1 maysay1 wrote:

Originally posted by **Sk!TtLeS B** **Sk!TtLeS B** wrote:

I'm in the valley right now for school, but I'm originally from S.West LA.

BHM is such a small world. We probably know each other (or know some people in common anyway).

I grew up in Inglewood and then south la (literally in the neighborhood where Friday was filmed).

ORLY? I have fam that lives over that way, I dont think you're one of them though. You have too much senseStern Smile.

But we just might know the same people, LA is kind of a small world when you think about it.