FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Forum LockedAn Explanation for why MTG and MN work

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123>

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
Sidney View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Topic: An Explanation for why MTG and MN work
    Posted: May 04 2006 at 12:42pm
Hay ladies, it's Sidney.  I am a newbie but I have been lurking on this and other forums for more than a year.  I want to address why MTG and Miconazole Nitrate do worK! 

First of all, I tried MTG.  And like many of you, I got patches of new hair growth.  After being phased out by the funk, I decided to just use the sulfur oil.

Also, you know the ladies that co-wash all the time and get super growth, well here's why.

All the people who have chronic hair loss, usually have some type of persisting fungal or bacterial infection.  MTG contains  cade oil, which kills this bacteria and fungi.  Helping the hair to grow.  These nasty bacteria not only block your pores, inhibiting growth but they also can eat your hair!  EeeW! so disgusting.  (See the links below).  They probably also secrete nasty toxins and wastes after they are done feeding off your scalp. They scalp is moist and is a great environment for them to thrive.

Also, look at women of other races.  They wash their hair frequently, getting rid of these nasty microbes, and lo and behold, they have long hair.  Black women wash less frequently.  You ever had that nasty, stinky hair from not washing it, well that is a tale-tale sign that there is a fungus on your head.