Forum Home Forum Home > Hair Care > Lace Fronts
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Perfect Hair Collection

MESSAGE TO CHINESE VENDORS!

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 55>

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
palmgirl View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote palmgirl Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: MESSAGE TO CHINESE VENDORS!
    Posted: Apr 25 2014 at 4:24pm
hi ladies im a newbie returning back to bhm after 3 years i left hong kong and now back in The Bahamas- I used to help a lot of ladies on here by using my contacts from factories that i visited and checking the hair before it was sent out. The CV s on the whole dont care about quality, they have no idea what quality is and all they care about is getting the money, once they have that they move onto the next customer, they dont care about repeat business because in China that doesnt exist!. everything i bought in china, broke within a few months from shoes to electric goods. you have to be so careful who you deal with.  I personally hated living there and so glad to be out but on the positive side I have got some excellent contacts that can provide good quality consistently. If you want my help pm what you are looking for and ill send you the price. it will be a 5 day delivery so give it at least 10 days before you want to install it so it can settle.
Sponsored Links

yilutee View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote yilutee Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Apr 24 2014 at 1:39am
WOW, COULDN'T AGREE MOREClapClap
1smores View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 1smores Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Apr 22 2014 at 11:37pm