Black Hair Media Forum Homepage
BHM BHM BHM
Forum Home Forum Home > Hair Care > Weaves / Extensions
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - THE ULTIMATE SELF INSTALL THREAD updates (23/24)
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Perfect Hair Collection

THE ULTIMATE SELF INSTALL THREAD updates (23/24)

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 46>

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
DivaMelody View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote DivaMelody Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: THE ULTIMATE SELF INSTALL THREAD updates (23/24)
    Posted: Dec 29 2009 at 9:50am
Look here for tips, tricks, questions/answers, rants raves, and calls for help !!  I and others will chime in as needed with pics/videos/suggestions.   I am learning as we go along-I am no professional or expert.  I begin planning for every self install by going through the pics/videos I have saved to my computer as must/haves and watching youtube videos and this board for any updated videos that I can get tips from.  I have learned a LOT from this board and still do daily.

I have used images /videos from previous posts--if you are the OP of any of the pics/vids that I have posted in this thread and wish me to take down--PM ME and let me know.  I don't want to cause any unnecessary issues-it is all in the interest of learning and compiling knowledge in ONE thread -if possible.  I will not/have not posted any of this anywhere other than here.

Thanks !Smile

Edited by DivaMelody - Feb 05 2011 at 9:27pm
Sponsored Links

Mocha_Shay View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Mocha_Shay Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec 29 2009 at 10:25am
well im doin a self install next week or the week after next...so im waiting or some tips!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DivaMelody Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec 29 2009 at 10:34am