Black Hair Media Forum Homepage
BHM BHM BHM
CoCo Black Hair
Forum Home Forum Home > Hair Care > Weaves / Extensions (Newbies)
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Extensions Plus

The truth about Filipino hair

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 5>
It Always Begin With Beautiful Hair

Premier Lace Wigs

Mynx Hair

Author
 Rating: Topic Rating: 4 Votes, Average 3.00  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
PinoyHairAddict View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (3) Thanks(3)   Quote PinoyHairAddict Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: The truth about Filipino hair
    Posted: Mar 22 2015 at 8:14am
The market is saturated with hair types that many vendors label and claim by the name or nationality of their supposed country's origin.

Peruvian, monggolian, russian, eurasian, brazilian etc.

I will not speak about these hair types because I have no sufficient knowledge on how they are sourced and the authenticity of these claims.

One thing I will speak about is Filipino hair. Because well, I'm Filipino. If that helps. Lol

How does Filipino hair look like?
If you have a Filipino friend, you may politely ask to touch and see their hair.