Black Hair Media Forum Homepage
BHM BHM BHM
Forum Home Forum Home > Natural Hair Care > Natural Hair Care
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Extensions Plus

The MAX HYDRATION METHOD(from my other post)

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 215216217218219 288>

Author
 Rating: Topic Rating: 8 Votes, Average 5.00  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
TheMkupjunkie View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (4) Thanks(4)   Quote TheMkupjunkie Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Aug 07 2014 at 4:32pm
Hello all my curlfriends,
I am new to the MHM. I just started today, however I using the CG method for the past 7 weeks with pretty good results, but I think MHM will give me even better results. I was able to pick up the Tresemme RV conditioner from Walgreens.com before the sell out. Also, today my husband picked up the Tresemme RV from a Walmart near his job. I could not locate it at 3 different Walmarts closer to my home. So ladies, if you don't mind hunting, you can find this approved conditioner on the ground. Walmart sells it cheaper than Walgreens.com. I was already using KC products on the CG Method, I scored it on sale from Walgreens.com. I have never seen KC products on sale so this was Fabulous. The sale ends on 8/09/2014, so hurry. With the 20% off coupon code at Walgreens.com, KCNT went from $11.99 to $9.59 and the KCCC from $15.59(which is the cheapest I have ever seen) to $12.39. So you all know I had to stock up. The coupon code is POSH20, order while you can.
Sponsored Links

Naturaltash1 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote Naturaltash1 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Aug 07 2014 at 5:31pm
Originally posted by Tallbeautie Tallbeautie wrote:

Originally posted by nothidden nothidden wrote:

Originally posted by naturally50 naturally50 wrote:

Originally posted by DenzKoils DenzKoils wrote:

Originally posted by tyniagf1 tyniagf1 wrote: