Black Hair Media Forum Homepage
BHM BHM BHM
Forum Home Forum Home > Lets Talk > Talk, Talk, and More Talk
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Since people say lightskinded girls are prettier..
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Since people say lightskinded girls are prettier..

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 3637383940 41>

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
 Rating: Topic Rating: 8 Votes, Average 1.50  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
jimmy_rustle View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote jimmy_rustle Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: May 26 2013 at 3:27pm
Originally posted by Limalady Limalady wrote:

Honey, I have a science undergrad degree. You've already been exposed as incapable of logical and reasoned debate without insults. Please stay away from law. Actually, just stay away from debate in general. This style of debate is more common among children in the school yard. Please stay in your lane.

please reconcile citing darwing's descent of man to counter my point.  Descent of man is about factors affecting sex selection and how that eventually leads to speciation.  I can see why science turned out not to be your thing, you need information spoon fed to you.  

Insults?  I do forget that i have no idea who is on the other side of the internet sometimes. 
Sponsored Links

jimmy_rustle View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote jimmy_rustle Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: May 26 2013 at 3:51pm
[QUOTE=Gkisses]

response in blue

One more thing and Ill be done here because Ive been avoiding this thread. What is the purpose of debating black women about another group of women "on average" being thought to be more attractive than them?