BHM BHM BHM
Forum Home Forum Home > Hair Care > Weaves / Extensions
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Self Taught or training?

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <123>

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
kandyse1988 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote kandyse1988 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Jan 03 2014 at 11:50am
my mom used to be a hair stylist before she developed arthritis, so she gives me pointers... but other than that self taught and yt taught me a lot...
Sponsored Links

ExotiqBeautii View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote ExotiqBeautii Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Jan 04 2014 at 1:03am