Black Hair Media Forum Homepage
BHM BHM BHM
Summer Hair Takeover Specials
Forum Home Forum Home > Hair Care > Weaves / Extensions (Newbies)
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Second batch from Sumi *Picture Heavy*

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <123

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
starliteboo View Drop Down
VIP Member
VIP Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote starliteboo Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Aug 16 2013 at 6:39am
That's some very pretty hair
Sponsored Links

Loveeetweet View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Loveeetweet Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Aug 18 2013 at 6:59pm
Newbie Here! Lol this hair is very pretty I hope you take some install pictures and maybe even a review!?! :)
Lo0vely101 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Lo0vely101 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Sep 04 2013 at 11:54pm
Any Update
JordanaBayBee View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote JordanaBayBee Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Sep 06 2013 at 6:49pm
Originally posted by Lo0vely101 Lo0vely101 wrote:

Any Update

Sorry Ladies! I will make an update thread.
xtrodinare View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote xtrodinare Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Nov 29 2013 at 2:09pm
Any up dates from Sumi Akash Hair.
darealtipwifey1 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote darealtipwifey1 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec 08 2013 at 8:37pm
Pretty hair. I loves the waviness of it. :)
louboutin85 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote louboutin85 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Feb 02 2014 at 5:09am