Black Hair Media Forum Homepage
BHM BHM BHM
California Lace Wigs and Weaves
Forum Home Forum Home > Hair Care > Lace Fronts (Newbies)
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Extensions Plus

Ruth Beauty Review

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 5>
It Always Begin With Beautiful Hair

Premier Lace Wigs

Mynx Hair

Author
lacy36 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote lacy36 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Ruth Beauty Review
    Posted: Oct 25 2009 at 10:11pm
Tongue i decided to post my own review of my recent expierence with
Ruth's Beauthy purchase on 10/15'.. I am not a newbie with lace fronts. I have been buying them since 06 and read bhm often to find vendors to purchase from. i decided to buy from  RB after reading several positive posts on her wigs and service. I picked niema and noticed days after my purchase that  a lot of negative posts were showing on Ruths Beauty, I became concerned and called Ramona and she was nothing short of amazing, patiently answering all of my questions and concerns and deliverd my wig on time even after i changed my mind 2x's! after I recived the unit the hair was nice and cut beautifully, so just keep an open mind when feedback is being given. every vendor my have issues from time to time but what sets them apart is service and she has went above and beyond to ensure i was happy including addressing emails and calling on a Sunday. I definitely will be buying again from her!Clap
Sponsored Links

newkingmom View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote newkingmom Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Oct 26 2009 at 10:52am
I'm her customer for life..lol
Sinnamon_Mami View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sinnamon_Mami Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Oct 26 2009 at 11:16am
Glad to hear great experiences with AVs..
Nufsayd View Drop Down