Black Hair Media Forum Homepage
BHM BHM BHM
Forum Home Forum Home > Lets Talk > Talk, Talk, and More Talk
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Road to Financial Independence 500K

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 4243444546 53>

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
 Rating: Topic Rating: 20 Votes, Average 4.00  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
Ladybird0724 View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Ladybird0724 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: May 03 2013 at 6:14pm
Originally posted by PurpleHaze PurpleHaze wrote:

Originally posted by smaison smaison wrote:

I want to make my own meals and cut down on eating out. However, I'm a horrible cook and extremely picky with food. 

this is the reason I brought my own food to work for years. I don't like much. But I was fine eating the same meal everyday. Weirdo that I amLOL

this is me all day LOL
Sponsored Links

PurplePhase View Drop Down
Platinum Member
Platinum Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote PurplePhase Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: May 03 2013 at 7:42pm
LOL
my friend thinks I'm strange because she LOVES food. She was like 'how can you eat the same thing everyday?' I still do it too even tho I'm at home now. I just like what I like.
talia View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (2) Thanks(2)   Quote talia Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: May 04 2013 at 7:58am
Originally posted by goodm3 goodm3 wrote:

I wouldn't mind a hybrid approach...

and that part about small business owners being able to contribute to it to aviod federal income taxes... i'm ALL for. 

I agree!  Why shouldn't we - the average folk - avoid federal income taxes when billionaires like Romney pay like 11% in taxes.....granted he also contributes millions to charity....but he also likes