Extensions Plus

Topic ClosedRituals, anyone?

Post Reply Post Reply
It Always Begin With Beautiful Hair

Premier Lace Wigs

Mynx Hair

Author
NewFreedom11 View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Topic: Rituals, anyone?
    Posted: Sep 30 2010 at 10:40pm
So...I was given instructions on how to perform a manifestation ritual, and I want to try it so bad, but I'm afraid of doing it wrong. I've never done anything like this before, but it feels oddly enough like I'm returning to what I know, so I'm strangely drawn to it and excited. Has anyone ever done one or any other ritual?
Sponsored Links

Rumbera View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Direct Link To This Post Posted: Sep 30 2010 at 11:21pm
Do you follow any particular religion ?  Is the source of your instructions knowledgeable in this area?
coilyartist View Drop Down
VIP Member
VIP Member

Direct Link To This Post Posted: Sep 30 2010 at 11:25pm
what exactly is a manifestation ritual? Does the definition vary from person to person based on life experience?
Rumbera View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Direct Link To This Post Posted: Sep 30 2010 at 11:32pm
A manifestation ritual allows you to establish an enery pattern around a certain goal or desire. It will definitely vary from person to person.
Arielle View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Direct Link To This Post Posted: Sep 30 2010 at 11:44pm
Hi NF!  The person who gave you that ritual obviously felt that you were mature enough, aware enough, and worthy of it.  You don't necessarily have to fall in love with it after you try it, this is just one of many potential options should you decide to set it aside.  At some point though, if you want to continue to grow in this skill, your ritual virginity needs to be broken in.