Summer Hair Takeover Specials
Forum Home Forum Home > Hair Care > Lace Fronts
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Random Thoughts - Lace Fronts

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 45678 18>

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
kitkatkitty View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote kitkatkitty Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Jul 15 2013 at 11:46am
Originally posted by starliteboo starliteboo wrote:

Okay ladies  been in the lab coloring some hair for my upcoming birthday. I posted a separate thread with a ink to some pictures. Thought I would post in here too. Any questions on the process let me know and I will do my best to help. Lol I am totally feeing myself right now. Because this is my first time dying an entire wig as opposed to the ombre effect and I really don't think I will ever buy a colored unit from a vendor again.

http://s1122.photobucket.com/user/starliteboo/library/Dyed%20Virgin%20Hair%20Red - http://s1122.photobucket.com/user/starliteboo/library/Dyed%20Virgin%20Hair%20Red
That looks great! And so healthy. I feel the same way about no longer buying colored units from vendors. it always seems to turn out better when I do it myself.

Sponsored Links

bg View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote bg Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Jul 17 2013 at 11:13am
Already thinking about fall hair LOL
mommykat View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote mommykat Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Jul 17 2013 at 8:27pm
Originally posted by chatnoir chatnoir wrote:

I've just purchased my first Ozone wig, the Cara in "Elegance."  I expected more prominent highlights, but that's cool - the wig looks to be one of the best constructed synthies I've purchased.