Summer Hair Takeover Specials
Forum Home Forum Home > Natural Hair Care > Natural Hair Care
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Perfect Hair Collection

(Random) Everyday Thoughts!!

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 11981199120012011202 1276>

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
 Rating: Topic Rating: 1 Votes, Average 5.00  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
femmemuscleisback View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote femmemuscleisback Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec 06 2012 at 8:12am
Originally posted by Yumyum28 Yumyum28 wrote:

@Femme..I also work in healthcare..Specifically I am a new grad BSN, formerly an LPN for 5 years. I'm proud to hear that you treated her effeciently and with respect even though she had insulted you. Its a very difficult thing to do and here in Philly were people are super mean for no particular reason other than them being absolutely miserable, we lose alot of good workers due to lack of self control. So I commend you for possessing that rare quality. When you clock out at the end of the day, you gotta let that ish go, remeber that there are times when we all overreact and if you ever see her on the streets know that you saved that b's life, be proud of your accomplishment and dont be surprised if she's kissing ur azz when its all said and done..

Wow! thanks for that Yum, i mean it.  i didn't know what to think about that case.  It was very daunting to say the least, that while i was saying my usual schpill, that i give to every patient before the exam - she just went in hard.  What's worse, she kept looking over at her friend after ordering me to do the exam as if to say: "See? looks like i told her! I'm a NURSE, gawd damnit!"