Forum Home Forum Home > Lets Talk > Talk, Talk, and More Talk
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Angkor Cambodian Hair

Random Comments/Chat Thread

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 8182838485 1143>
It Always Begin With Beautiful Hair

Bootiful Cream

Author
 Rating: Topic Rating: 27 Votes, Average 2.93  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
Princess Grace View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote Princess Grace Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Mar 10 2014 at 3:52pm
Thank you, I do make sense sometimes Cry
Sponsored Links

OhMyCurlz View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote OhMyCurlz Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Mar 10 2014 at 3:58pm
Originally posted by sexyandfamous sexyandfamous wrote:

But I don't know if Alabama is that safe for blacks. I studied last year with a black girl from Birmingham who said she was raped by a white man and the police did nothing... She said he lived only 10 minutes from her house, and that's why she moved to LA. But she couldn't find a job here and after 7 months she moved back.
I hope she is ok now.

I live in Alabama! *waves hand*

It's safe for blacks here..lol. I would be scared to live in LA I heard its a lot of gang stuff going on.

The cost of living here is very cheap. I've never heard of anything like that. Well I mean, nothing that different from anywhere else. 

When white people dont want to be near us, they just move further into the woods. 

Birmingham is pretty much not a good place to live though. Lots of crime.