Black Hair Media Forum Homepage
BHM BHM BHM
Forum Home Forum Home > Hair Care > Weaves / Extensions (Newbies)
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Angkor Cambodian Hair

question for you avid weave wearers

Post Reply Post Reply
It Always Begin With Beautiful Hair

Bootiful Cream

Author
BosstyleBoutique View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote BosstyleBoutique Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: question for you avid weave wearers
    Posted: Aug 22 2013 at 12:46am
I guess I'm just looking for some feedback not on here trying to sell anything

So.. I've been selling "virgin" hair for a few years now. When I first started selling 4 years ago I was buying wholesale from a company in china that I found while browsing the Internet. I went to them because they were cheap. I didnt do any research on them I just trusted their word. At first everything went well towards the end I got so many complaints about shedding and tangling so I switched to a supplier that was based out of California. I bout from her for 2 years then she went up on the minimum order quantity and requested that I buy a minimum of 10 kilos. I didn't have the money at the time to purchase so I found another vendor. I began to save up my money and I had intentions of purchasing from her once again but then I stayed doing research and what I found was a bit disappointing.

A lot of the hair that is in the market right now is not what we think it is. In a recent trip to south India I was introduced to temple hair and dead hair.