Perfect Hair Collection

purchasing directly from aliexpress "HELP"

Post Reply Post Reply

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
Bonjour baby ooowee View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bonjour baby ooowee Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: purchasing directly from aliexpress "HELP"
    Posted: Nov 26 2012 at 6:43pm
im still new to the virgin hair situation, got in the game 2 1/2 yrs ago,
ive been VERY thankful both purchases have been above par HOWEVER
im bout to sat my genius azz down & start ordering my hair from aliexpress
top producers JUST like the vendors doWink i know i can do it AND with EXCELLENT resultsStar

my questions to ALL you genius bhm hair divas' that purchase
your hair "yourself" NO middlewoman (or) man:

1. how do you know which vendor to go with?

2. what's the best way to pay paypal or credit card direct?

3. what strategies do you use to ensure you're getting the best hair?

4. how do you get them to guarantee a money return or to replace hair?

im thinking imma get some new years eve hair, a really good batch of peruvian wavy/curly
is what im adding to my now stashLOL i did brazillian wavy, i did deep curly, time
for peruvian wavy/curly & the kicker is im ready to do it myself as ive figured out the
hair game nowSmile yet i do VALUE bhm hair divas opinion as this is how i got wiseClapLOL

Edited by Bonjour baby ooowee - Nov 26 2012 at 6:50pm
Sponsored Links

Nigerian_princess View Drop Down
VIP Member
VIP Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (3) Thanks(3)   Quote Nigerian_princess Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Nov 26 2012 at 6:51pm
I wouldn't say this is a strategy, but the only advice I can give is TALK TO THE VENDOR. I hear about so many people who jut saw a good deal and just purchased right away without talking to the vendor first