Print Page | Close Window

LOOKING FOR LEGIT VENDOR

Printed From: Black Hair Media Forum
Category: Hair Care
Forum Name: Weaves / Extensions (Newbies)
Forum Description: Discussions on Weaves / Extensions (for Newbies)
URL: http://Forum.BlackHairMedia.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=365423
Printed Date: Dec 11 2017 at 12:42am

Topic: LOOKING FOR LEGIT VENDOR
Posted By: TheHairMogul
Subject: LOOKING FOR LEGIT VENDOR
Date Posted: Oct 22 2013 at 2:10pm

HELLO DOLLS!!!

Before I Begin let me give you some background so I don’t get my head chewed off.

I am a Licensed hair stylist,mother and student. I am looking to open a Salon AND carry Virgin Hair for my Clients in a Boutique Setting. I want to carry Peruvian BW. Malaysian. Brazilian BW/DW/and Super Curly, and Indian Straight. I have worked in 2 Boutiques and This is what selling.

Yes I know most of the hair from Aliexpress/Alibaba and Ebay are Chinese steam processed. So where can I find a good vendor for this. I have heard of queen but there are so many QUEENS on Aliexpress my head is strating to hurt.I also looked into Janice Connect but the whole having to get it wefted is a pretty penny.

Are any of these HER!!! They all carry QUEEN HAIR

Vendors

1.      http://www.aliexpress.com/store/437763 - Queen's Hair Co.,Ltd Store No.437763

-Only Carrys Brazillian Hair

2.      *** http://www.aliexpress.com/store/313334 - Guangzhou queen hair products co., LTD Store No.313334

-Carrys Brazillian And Peruvian

3.      http://www.aliexpress.com/store/635733 - The Queen Hair Trading Co.,Ltd   Store No.635733

-Carrys Brazillian Hair

4.      http://www.aliexpress.com/store/525999 - Xuchang Ruiyu Hair products Co., Ltd. Store No.525999 (LOVE BEAUTY)

-          He is all over thee place RED FLAG all day he carrys QUEEN/ROSA/ and NEW STAR Hair

-           

5.**** http://www.aliexpress.com/store/703111 - Luvin hair products Co.,Ltd Store No.703111