Print Page | Close Window

Any new products being used to fade dark spots?

Printed From: Black Hair Media Forum
Category: Skin Care
Forum Name: Dark Spots
Forum Description: Discussion on Dark Spots
URL: http://Forum.BlackHairMedia.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=353436
Printed Date: Apr 24 2018 at 12:20pm

Topic: Any new products being used to fade dark spots?
Posted By: prettieyez85
Subject: Any new products being used to fade dark spots?
Date Posted: Jan 14 2013 at 6:21pm
Hi, newbie here but long time lurker of the site looking for any new, current, or popular products being used on the market now to fade dark spots on the face

Any advice, suggestions, and/or recommendations will be greatly appreciated! TIA

Replies:
Posted By: naturesorganic
Date Posted: Jan 18 2013 at 1:54am
Natural skin care product to use your skin.

Posted By: PrettyEyez82
Date Posted: Jan 24 2013 at 5:36pm
We have the same name lol! I just recently begin using a Skin Lightening Gel by Makeup Artists' Choice. Some ladies on LHCF recommended it. It doesn't contain hydroquonine, and I've heard only great results. You can get more info on there website.

HTH!

Date Posted: Jan 24 2013 at 6:36pm
Omg! Hi! Wow! Great minds think alike! Lol! I just placed an order with MUAC a cpl days ago! Lol, should be here tomorrow, hopefully. Which product did u order for skin lightener?

Posted By: kathytwa
Date Posted: Jan 27 2013 at 1:38pm
I am using Almond oil on dark circle eyes and oilive oil for my face and body. I read a lot of information on line. I have use many high paid product with no success for in store , on line products . I will use these oils for an month and then give a review.

Posted By: madame pink
Date Posted: Jan 27 2013 at 1:56pm