Forum Name: Lace Fronts
Forum Description: Discussions on Lace Fronts
URL: http://Forum.BlackHairMedia.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=352778
Printed Date: Nov 18 2017 at 2:41am

Topic: Lace wig critique with pics
Posted By: JazziAce
Subject: Lace wig critique with pics
Date Posted: Dec 31 2012 at 2:27pm
Hi ya'll. I'm very new to lace wigs here...I tried my hand at this a year or so ago and gave up on it but now I'm back at it. I bought a unit not too long ago so that I can start practicing my hand at lace wigs. The unit is yaki about 16inches. I sprayed sally hansen in the inside of the unit as the knots were not bleached. I thinned the unit some to look less wiggy on me. But I'm having problems with the part. It's almost non existent. Can you ladies please give me some advise on what I need to do to make this unit banging? I have included pics below. Any help, advice, comments are welcomed...thanks. 

Replies:
Date Posted: Dec 31 2012 at 2:28pm
my apologies for these huge pics!

Posted By: PRnena
Date Posted: Dec 31 2012 at 2:40pm
Can't see em

-------------
I keep forgetting everyone on BHM is a 10 with a faithful man and nothing but designer in their closet.

11 months since BC- 1/24/12

( I use BHM on my phone guys)

Date Posted: Dec 31 2012 at 2:41pm
thats odd..they are showing for me...something Im doing wrong?

Date Posted: Dec 31 2012 at 2:51pm

Posted By: PRnena
Date Posted: Dec 31 2012 at 2:54pm
OOOHH I like the cut !

Uhmm. I can see a small line of demarcation. But that might just be me. Is it behind ur hairline?

-------------
I keep forgetting everyone on BHM is a 10 with a faithful man and nothing but designer in their closet.

11 months since BC- 1/24/12

( I use BHM on my phone guys)

Posted By: starliteboo
Date Posted: Dec 31 2012 at 3:01pm
Is this a human or syntheic lace wig? Is there a reason why the part doesn't start at the edge of the lace?

-------------