Print Page | Close Window

Green smoothies/juicing how to?

Printed From: Black Hair Media Forum
Category: Lets Talk
Forum Name: Talk, Talk, and More Talk
Forum Description: In this Forum, the talk is about everything that can be talked about.
URL: http://Forum.BlackHairMedia.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=351856
Printed Date: Dec 17 2018 at 1:11pm

Topic: Green smoothies/juicing how to?
Posted By: JoliePoufiasse
Subject: Green smoothies/juicing how to?
Date Posted: Dec 08 2012 at 11:52am
I just received my Nutriblast yesterday. Is it possible to only have three smoothies a day as a meal or will I get so hungry as to develop headaches and reach for the nearest candy bar?

So far, I've tried a smoothie for constipation (kale, swiss chart, beet, apple, lemon, coconut water) and I can't say that it tastes great but it's tolerable. What are your ABSOLUTE BEST AND MOST BENEFICIAL recipes for regularity, nice skin and hair, weight loss and overall taste? I'm new to this. I know this thread will probably be moved but I need suggestions.Thanks in advance

Replies:
Posted By: EPITOME
Date Posted: Dec 08 2012 at 11:56am
there was a really good and long thread made about juicing....maybe by applesauce? it was specifically about green smoothies. hm..i dont remember. but i would search for it and bump it.  

hmm maybe i should do one of these soon. ive been losing weight and eating right this week but i need to keep this pace up.

-------------
I'm from The Wishanicca Woods boo-Dreamz

If you are or have ever been a member of BHM, you are inherently a hoodrat.B

Posted By: danni7
Date Posted: Dec 08 2012 at 12:00pm
Oooo Ijust bought a Nutribullet too... Trying to get more healthy and put more nutrients in my body.

Date Posted: Dec 08 2012 at 12:02pm
does the coconut water make it sweet?
i have almond milk right now in my fridge
can i use that?

-------------

Date Posted: Dec 08 2012 at 12:05pm
Originally posted by EPITOME EPITOME wrote:

does the coconut water make it sweet?