Print Page | Close Window

How do you stop stanning for an artist?

Printed From: Black Hair Media Forum
Category: Lets Talk
Forum Name: Talk, Talk, and More Talk (Newbies)
Forum Description: In this Forum, the talk is about everything that can be talked about.
URL: http://Forum.BlackHairMedia.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=350516
Printed Date: Jun 21 2018 at 1:55pm

Topic: How do you stop stanning for an artist?
Posted By: Le Madonna
Subject: How do you stop stanning for an artist?
Date Posted: Nov 05 2012 at 6:41pm
You all know me from that "I caught my boyfriend with another man" thread. Well I have a new problem. I stan for this one artist too hard. I've been stanning for this artist since 2009. I really want to stop but I can't. Every time someone says something bad about them, I drag them. I know the artist doesn't care and doesn't pay me, but thats why I want to stop. I refuse to say which artist it is. But the artist is a woman. I think I'm emotionally attached to them. When someone on the internet says something mean about them, I think about it all day. It hurts my feelings. I don't know how to stop. Please help. Disapprove

Replies:
Posted By: babyk94
Date Posted: Nov 05 2012 at 7:17pm
Well I mean you can stan for them if you want. I mean I just don't see a point in defending them I mean they are old enough to do that themeselves.

Posted By: Eden.
Date Posted: Nov 05 2012 at 9:52pm
i kno that feel girl.

nicki gettin on my last damn nerve but when folks talk sh*t i turn into kevin costner in the bodyguard.

i want to give her up. but then i rmb her crying about her feefees and her dropping knowledge that one time about fem rappers having to be everything at once.

i cant let her go /anthony hamilton

sigh

Posted By: Lady ICE
Date Posted: Nov 06 2012 at 1:59am
get a hobby? 

-------------

Posted By: Unregistered
Date Posted: Nov 06 2012 at 7:30am
Who is the artist?

Posted By: AshBash89
Date Posted: Nov 08 2012 at 1:59pm