FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Topic ClosedPre-poo before Co-wash

Post Reply Post Reply

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
Lilsnukems View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Topic: Pre-poo before Co-wash
    Posted: May 10 2006 at 10:19am
I'm a newbie to this forum and want to know if any ladies pre-poo with oils before they co-wash..or is the pre-oo only done when you're going to shampoo the hair
Sponsored Links

sweet_ambrosia View Drop Down
Platinum Member
Platinum Member

Direct Link To This Post Posted: May 10 2006 at 3:33pm
Originally posted by Lilsnukems Lilsnukems wrote:

I'm a newbie to this forum and want to know if any ladies pre-poo with oils before they co-wash..or is the pre-oo only done when you're going to shampoo the hair

You can CO Wash your hair after you've prepooed, shampooing isnt necessary. I've done so plenty of times with no problems.
Priestess View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: May 10 2006 at 10:11pm
Originally posted by sweet_ambrosia sweet_ambrosia wrote:

Originally posted by Lilsnukems Lilsnukems wrote:

You can CO Wash your hair after you've prepooed, shampooing isnt necessary. I've done so plenty of times with no problems.

Me too.  Thumbs Up
B_phlyy View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: May 11 2006 at 12:56am
I pre-poo with a hot oil treatment and then co wash. It seems ironic, but I never pre-poo if I'm going to shampoo.
Lilsnukems View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: May 11 2006 at 7:32am