BHM BHM BHM
Forum Home Forum Home > Lets Talk > Talk, Talk, and More Talk
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Perfect Hair Collection

Nobody else will want me...

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 891011>

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
 Rating: Topic Rating: 2 Votes, Average 2.50  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
GoodGirlGoneGr8 View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (3) Thanks(3)   Quote GoodGirlGoneGr8 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Oct 31 2013 at 7:22am
Originally posted by petiteone29 petiteone29 wrote:

Originally posted by GoodGirlGoneGr8 GoodGirlGoneGr8 wrote:

Leave.

Abort.

Herpes 2 is curable.

How so? Everything that I have read so far says that it isn't curable but it is treatable.

I am not a doctor, so I am not qualified to give medical advice. But from my experience, the best anti-bacterial and anti-viral "medicine" that I've used thus far has been colloidal silver.

If you research online, the FDA reports that some guy turned blue from taking this. I've been taking this stuff as needed for years and I have yet to see a change in my skin color.

Starting in 2004, I started getting sinus infections twice a year. I would go the doc, get some amoxicillin and it would be gone. A few years ago, I had a vicious one and the antibiotics were not working. I began doing research and stumbled upon this colloidal silver gem. I began taking it and I was better within 2 days and fully cured by the fifth day. I live by this stuff. Since I began using colloidal silver, I have not had a sinus infection.

I had a scratched cornea that got infected, I put a few drops of colloidal silver in my eye and I was healed in 2 days.