Black Hair Media Forum Homepage
BHM BHM BHM
California Lace Wigs and Weaves
Forum Home Forum Home > Hair Care > Weaves / Extensions (Newbies)
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Extensions Plus

Topic ClosedNewbie to Bobbi Boss Indiremi

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>
It Always Begin With Beautiful Hair

Premier Lace Wigs

Mynx Hair

Author
toya1014 View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Topic: Newbie to Bobbi Boss Indiremi
    Posted: Aug 31 2010 at 11:30am
I just purchased 2 packs of the Bobbi Boss Indiremi natural yaki hair in a 1b. I heard so many good reviews on the hair I figure I would give it a try but I have a couple questions since I am new to all of this. I am going on a cruise and plan to do alot of water activities and wanted to know if ocean water will mess with the hair.  The natural yaki is straight but after it is washed does it wave up at all? I really wanted the ocean wave but the store only had it in 18 inch and I just wanted 14 inch. Will this be good for this type of vacation? I originally bought Milky Way wet and wavy but after talking so some people they said that was not good hair and it will tangle really bad. Any suggestions would help. Thanks Wink
Sponsored Links

Alex Urameshi View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Direct Link To This Post Posted: Aug 31 2010 at 12:04pm
honestly the indi remi yaki did tangle and shed on me, however it is better quality than milky way. good luck
Princess_S View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Direct Link To This Post Posted: Aug 31 2010 at 12:37pm