Summer Hair Takeover Specials
Forum Home Forum Home > Skin Care > Dark Spots
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Perfect Hair Collection

MY JOURNEY TO BETTER SKIN CARE

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 1314151617 31>

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
 Rating: Topic Rating: 3 Votes, Average 2.33  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
Benni View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Benni Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Jan 25 2014 at 11:27pm
I have been a little off schedule lately. Life is getting in the way of my skin care schedule .
My feet healed nicely the following day, and actually turned out much lighter. Maybe it was in the peeling process and I did not notice, or it's possible that I have been exfoliating for almost 3 months, and the KS soap is too strong for the newer skin . I may need to use some of the other soaps until I can order Likas Papaya soap.
Well the 2 Amlactin lotion I bought at the beginning is finally empty, not a bad investment. So far I have used one KS soap, 1 1/2 jars of Nadinola, and 2 Amlactin. This lasted 3 months
Overall, my skin is very much lighter, but I just need to even out.

Sponsored Links

Benni View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Benni Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Jan 26 2014 at 10:51pm
So, a few days ago I complained (reported) a redness/rash on my feet. Today I skipped the bath tub/ Spa Day(too cold here in Ca), and opted for Dead Sea Salt soap while showering.   However, while drying off I noted peeling on the outer aspects on the soles of my feet . I may have been doing something correct after all. In the future, I may do the plastic bag and socks thing again, except, I may just apply the LA lotion on the soles of the feet.