Summer Hair Takeover Specials
Forum Home Forum Home > Hair Care > Lace Fronts
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

MESSAGE TO CHINESE VENDORS!

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 5152535455>

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
WeaveGuru View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote WeaveGuru Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Aug 29 2012 at 4:24pm
THANKS!
Sponsored Links

dani454 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote dani454 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Oct 15 2012 at 6:01pm
owigs.com was my first lace unit. 100% virgin Indian hair and reliable people. I loved the wig 'til I butchered it
jturner11 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote jturner11 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Oct 18 2012 at 12:48pm
Hello, AM Im a newbie to the GHM, I just lost $400 on some suppose to be Brazilian hair can you tell me anything about Juan from queen hair, and beauty max hair please. I would like to know about the hair b4 buying it. Or can you recommend a site Im desperate!
nicks_hotmama06 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote nicks_hotmama06 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec 31 2012 at 4:48am
Bump.
Going to get a flw from an AV. You all have scared me s***less.....but I need a wig, so I gotta bite the bullet. Any Houston ladies with experience with Elite Lace wigs store.....please pm me!
Hair World View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Hair World Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Feb 16 2013 at 5:13pm