Black Hair Media Forum Homepage
BHM BHM BHM
Forum Home Forum Home > Hair Care > Hair Growth (Newbies)
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Extensions Plus

Mega-Tek

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12

Author
sweetvirgo2012 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote sweetvirgo2012 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Nov 15 2012 at 7:39pm
Been using 2 weeks I think its working
Sponsored Links

Lightangel View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Lightangel Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec 19 2012 at 9:37am

Hi ladies,

I’ve been using Megatek on and off for over two years. Initially I was using the product undiluted on my scalp every night, I noticed that it was causing excessive shedding. After that I started using the product diluted in castor oil/jojoba oil mix every other day only. Have absolutely no issues using Megatek like that, additionally I mixed it with my deep conditioner. I think Megatek is a great product when used correctly, you just need to find out what works for your hair Smile

Naturalchick30 View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Naturalchick30 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec 19 2012 at 9:58am
Originally posted by joy6899 joy6899 wrote:

Originally posted by Veemack Veemack wrote:

Yep that makes ya think doesn't it? 
I recommend only using this once a week if you must use it. Personally I feel there are much better products on the market, tested for human use. This product may add strength to your hair, but it does not make the hair grow from the root. Massaging your scalp daily with EVOO, CO, or grapeseed oil would produce better results for stimulating growth.

i disagree.