Forum Home Forum Home > Exercise, Fitness, & Health > Exercise
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Perfect Hair Collection

make your butt bigger naturally????????

Post Reply Post Reply

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
kits2012 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote kits2012 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: make your butt bigger naturally????????
    Posted: Apr 27 2012 at 1:38am
Ok so I have read and heard so many people that booty wow can http://www.bootywow.com - make your butt bigger naturally. as you wear it it make it bigger instantly butt permanent overtime, now I think that this is too good to be true. I am just getting into exercising and I have heard booty wow can help lift and shape your butt  and make it bigger. has a anyone tried or heard of booty wow, I would like to know if I works or not. Confused please get back to me ASAP anyone?
Sponsored Links

candicer View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote candicer Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Apr 27 2012 at 1:47am

I was very displeased with booty wow, the damn product took like freaking a week to come, but it actually does work though. I wearit everyday with everything and it looks like its underwear so it looks good  under. uh It took about 3 months for me to notice a big big change in the growth of my butt permanently but I definately recomend you trying it. I also got into exercising, and with it on. Smile I  hope this was helpful

Love_Couture_Soul View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote Love_Couture_Soul Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Apr 27 2012 at 11:21am
^1 spammer,2 accounts..lame LOL
MinnieMe View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MinnieMe Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Apr 27 2012 at 2:53pm
CryLMAOLOL