BHM BHM BHM
Forum Home Forum Home > Hair Care > Weaves / Extensions
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Perfect Hair Collection

Luxy Hair Aliexpress

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12345 6>

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
 Rating: Topic Rating: 1 Votes, Average 1.00  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
Pacomama View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Pacomama Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Jun 17 2013 at 1:41pm

This look I am trying to achieve.Hair on table is straight out of pack. The hair hanging has been washed and the 20inch bundle was colored. The hair on hanger is still waiting to dry.  I am not a pro at posting pics and for some reason the dry hair pic is not working. I am very happy so far. No tangling, shedding, or dryness after wash and color.  I get my hair done tomorrow so I hope to post more pics. I order 20,22, and 24 inch.  I really like the texture so far,  I was a fan of queens but my me I like this hair better. Queens more wavy did not wave up very much for me at least the purchases I made and I made three, however queens hair was very durable and I did like it but just not as much. Well just sharing. :)
Sponsored Links

Pacomama View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Pacomama Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Jun 17 2013 at 1:45pm
Here is the dry hair pic.sorry I had to make another post. :) I know my hair color is not exactly the same as Miss Simmons but I think I can make it work. :)
DivaMelody View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote DivaMelody Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Jun 19 2013 at 9:22pm
Okay I received my hair today

Straight from package-Peruvian Deep Curl -I ordered 22,24,26  I RECEIVED 20,22,24 !